Ihre Kundenwünsche sind uns wichtig

Zögern Sie nicht. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Markus Baumgartner
Dipl. Ing. ETH
Bereichsleiter
T +41 71 727 52 47
markus.baumgartner@l-bw.ch
vCard
Ernst Nufer
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter/Key Account
T +41 71 727 52 42
ernst.nufer@l-bw.ch
vCard
Hanspeter Frei
Gebiets-Verkaufsleiter
T +41 71 727 52 45
hanspeter.frei@l-bw.ch
vCard
Patrick Anliker
Verkaufsinnendienst / Auftragsbearbeitung
T +41 71 727 59 44
patrick.anliker@l-bw.ch
vCard
Eveline Perrino
Verkaufsinnendienst / Auftragsbearbeitung
T +41 71 727 52 46
eveline.perrino@l-bw.ch
vCard
Urs Walser
Verkaufsinnendienst / Auftragsbearbeitung
T +41 71 727 58 28
urs.walser@l-bw.ch
vCard
René Hug
Dipl. Bauing. FH
Leiter Engineering-Support/Produktentwicklung
T +41 71 727 52 17
rene.hug@l-bw.ch
vCard
Nadine Dobler
Engineering-Support
T +41 71 727 58 42
nadine.dobler@l-bw.ch
vCard
David Soldevila Ibanez
B.Sc Bau-Ing.
Engineering-Support
T +41 71 727 50 98
david.soldevilaibanez@l-bw.ch
vCard
Toni Drexel
Geschäftsführer
T +41 71 757 67 30
toni.drexel@l-bw.ch
vCard

Kontakt

Locher Bewehrungen AG, BauSysteme
Nollenhornstrasse 7
CH-9434 Au, SG
T +41 848 800 550
F +41 848 800 549